Musik aufnehmen

Softwarekategorie auswählen  

Musik-Aufnahme-Programm

Professionelle Musik-Rekorder

NCH Software hat eine Reihe an professioneller Musikaufnahmesoftware für Windows oder Mac zum kostenlosen Herunterladen entwickelt. Jedes Aufnahme-Programm ist speziell für eine bestimmte Aufgabe gedacht, einschließlich der allgemeinen Audio-Aufnahme, dem Mixen von Musik, der Bearbeitung und mehr.

Falls Sie Zweifel haben, welches Musikprogramm am besten geeignet ist, dann empfehlen wir, dass Sie dieses einfach herunterladen und ausprobieren. Sie müssen zum Herunterladen nicht kaufen und es dauert nur einige Sekunden, um jedes Programm herunterzuladen und zu installieren.


MixPad Audiodatei-Mixer

Mehrspuriger Audiodatei-Mixer

MixPad ist eine Mehrspur-Mischanwendung, die für die professionelle Audioproduktion gedacht ist. Sie können hiermit mehrere Audiotitel laden oder aufnehmen und diese zusammenmischen. Sie ist der digitale Ersatz von einem Mehrspurrekorder und Mischpult und ist perfekt für Musiker.


WavePad Soundbearbeitungs- und Aufnahmeprogramm

Audiobearbeitung und -aufnahme

Der WavePad Sound-Editor ist ein leistungsstarkes Programm zur Audiobearbeitung, mit dem Sie Musik, MP3-Dateien, Sprach- und andere Audioaufnahmen aufnehmen und bearbeiten können. Ausschneiden, kopieren und einfügen und eine Reihe an Audioeffekten wie Echo, Verstärkung, Geräuschreduzierung hinzufügen.


RecordPad Allgemeiner Audio-Recorder

Allgemeiner Audio-Recorder

Der RecordPad Audio-Recorder ist ein allgemeines Musik-, MP3- und Sprachaufnahmeprogramm, mit dem Sie schnell und einfach Musik aufnehmen können. Für Einfachheit und Robustheit konzipiert, unterstützt es Hintergrundaufnahmen und anpassbare Aufnahmezeiten und Formate.

Music Recording Software

Professional Music Recording Programs

NCH Software has developed a number of professional music recording software for Windows or Mac available for free to download. Each program is specifically designed for particular recording tasks including general audio recording, music mixing, editing and more.

If you are in doubt about which software is most suitable we recommend you just download and try them. You don't have to purchase to download and it only takes seconds to download and install each program.


MixPad Audio File Mixer and Recording Studio Software

Multi-Track Audio Recording and Mixing Software

MixPad is multi-track mixing and recording studio software designed for professional audio production. It lets you load or record multiple audio tracks and mix them together. It is the digital replacement of using a multitrack recorder and mixing desk and is perfect for musicians.


WavePad Sound Editing and Recording Software

Sound Recording and Editing Software

WavePad Sound Editor is a powerful audio editing program that lets you record and edit music, mp3 files, voice and other audio. Cut, copy and paste and add a variety of audio effects like echo, amplification and noise reduction.


Recordpad General Voice Recorder

General Voice Recorder

RecordPad Sound Recorder is a general music, mp3 and voice recording program that lets you record sound quickly and easily. Designed for simplicity and robustness, it supports background recording and adjustable record times and formats.

Try some of our other audio programs

Music Notation Editor

Put your compositions to paper with Crescendo to create and print your own sheet music. Arrange your music with the intuitive musical notation interface
Also available for Android

Metronome Software

TempoPerfect is a free metronome program providing a clear and precise beat for practicing.
Also available for iPhone and Android

Music Transcription Software

TwelveKeys plays music with a visual representation of the notes at slow speeds to assist in transcribing music.

Generate Audio Tones

Generate sine waves, waveforms, frequencies or white noise for audio test tones and more.

Audio Software

Download free audio software to edit,
mix, convert or record sound files.

Musician Software

Download free software for professional
musicians.